My journey with Peri and her friends

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A new day, a new blog site

Posted by Gayle on October 10, 2008

I decided to try hosting my book news on wordpress. The blog manager supplied with my website just isn’t cutting it.  I can’t get it to do the things I need, like supply people with an RSS feed, post the latest entries on other sites, etc.

I’m going to attempt to import my previous blogs to this site. If I am unsuccessful and you want to read about how I wrote Freezer Burn, got the book deal, etc, visit http://www.gaylecarline.com/geeblog.html.

Leave a Reply

 
